SmartSync Starter PC, MAC, Phone and Tablet synchronisation

SmartSync® manages safely your e-mails, contacts, appointments, tasks and notes on your server, also known as cloud, and its push technologies automatically synchronizes your data with all your devices and the Internet. So, important information is always up-to-date and available from anywhere without connecting any cables to devices.

Order now

SmartSync Features

  • For Smartphone, Tablet, PC und MAC
  • Everywhere and always up-to-date
  • Synchronized E-Mails
  • Synchronized Contacts
  • Synchronized Appointments
  • Synchronized Tasks
  • Synchronized Notes

Choose your domain

  • freeme.ch
  • hellmail.ch
  • mailland.ch
  • mailworld.ch
  • mywebland.ch
  • smartmessage.ch
  • and more

The right plan?

Do you need assistance to choose a plan or do you have questions? We are happy to help!

Contact us by mail or by phone at

0840 20 20 20
Local rate: CHF 0.04 per minute (Fixed and mobile network)

Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync®

Webland SmartSync is based on Microsoft’s data synchronization protocol Exchange ActiveSync® (EAS). This protocol was developed by Microsoft to coordinate and synchronize mobile devices with a central server. The licensed EAS protocol allows to synchronize iPhones and other devices literally „over-the-air“ without having to install any additional software.

Microsoft DirectPush®

Webland SmartSync also supports Microsoft’s DirectPush® function. This DirectPush® function allows you to do data synchronizations with your mobile phone initialized by the Xchange server. So, your data are always up-to-date at any time and in any place.

It’s as simple as that:

Once you have placed your order, you can manage yourself your SmartSync® account in your web browser / system configurator.

With some simple actions, you can make use of the functionalities e-mail, contacts, appointments, tasks and notes with push technology: Enter SmartSync® account information into your Smartphone, Pad or PC (Outlook) / Mac – and there you are.

With SmartSync® you will always have access to your relevant data from anywhere – whether through your mobile phone, your PC / Mac or Web Access from any computer in the world with Internet access.

SmartPhone

iOS, Android, Windows, Blackberry

iPad / Tablets

iOS, Android, Windows, Blackberry, HP Touch

Windows PC

Windows XP-10, Outlook 2007 - 2016, WebAccess

Mac OS X & macOS

OS X Leopard-macOS, WebAccess



E-mails

Your e-mails are being permanently synchronized with all of your devices. SmartSync is constantly checking your account for new e-mails and informs you immediately about incoming e-mails. The push function causes your e-mails to be transferred automatically and instantly to your Smartphone, notebook, PC or tablet – without requiring your attention. It allows you to access your new e-mails at any time and from anywhere.

Contacts

Access your contacts and update your data whenever you need to and without having to connect your devices to a PC. SmartSync will send your new data automatically „over the cloud/air“ to the server and a few seconds later all your devices will show the new details of your contacts in your address book.

Appointments

Manage your appointments and not your devices. With SmartSync you always know when and where to meet and missed appointments are things of the past. Change an appointment on your Smartphone and a few seconds later SmartSync will update your diary on your other devices – without any cable and without connecting cables to your notebook, PC or tablet.

Tasks

Whether you are using a notebook, PC, tablet or Smartphone, your „to do’s“ can be noted down from any place and with any device. With SmartSync you always have an eye on your updated to-do list.

Notes

Whatever comes to your mind on your journeys and whatever device you are having with you, let your thoughts take their course and SmartSync takes care that none of your brilliant ideas gets lost.

Informations

  • All rates are in CHF per month, VAT included.
  • All our hosting plans will be set up in real time.
  • WEBLAND.CH is a BAKOM registered internet service provider (since 1998).

* Some features are only available for hosting business plans

SmartSync Starter synchronisation de données avec Smartphone / PC

SmartSync® assure la gestion sécurisée de vos e-mails, contacts, rendez-vous, tâches et notes enregistrés sur le serveur appelé "cloud" ainsi que la synchronisation automatique avec tous vos appareils et l’Internet via la technologie push. Ainsi, toutes les informations importantes sont toujours et partout à jour et ceci sans fil et sans brancher les appareils.

Commander

Caractéristiques SmartSync Starter

  • Pour smartphone, tablets, PC et MAC
  • Informations sont toujours et partout à jour
  • Synchronisation de E-Mails
  • Synchronisation de Contacts
  • Synchronisation de rendez-vous
  • Synchronisation de tâches
  • Synchronisation de notes

Votre domaine désiré

  • freeme.ch
  • hellmail.ch
  • mailland.ch
  • mailworld.ch
  • mywebland.ch
  • smartmessage.ch
  • et de plus

Le bon plan?

Avez-vous besoin d'aide pour choisir un plan, ou avez-vous des questions ? Nous sommes heureux de vous aider !

Contactez-nous par mail ou par téléphone au

0840 20 20 20
Tarif local: CHF 0.04 par minute (Réseau fixe et mobile)

Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync®

Webland SmartSync se base sur le protocole de synchronisation de données Exchange ActiveSync® (EAS). Ce protocole a été développé par Microsoft pour rapprocher et synchroniser les appareils mobiles avec un serveur centralisé. Le protocole EAS licencié permet désormais de synchroniser les iPhones et d’autres appareils „over-the-air“ (par l’air) sans installer des logiciels supplémentaires.

Microsoft DirectPush®

Webland SmartSync soutient la fonction dite DirectPush® développée par Microsoft. La fonction DirectPush® permet de faire une synchronisation de données initialisée par le serveur Xchange avec le téléphone mobile. Ainsi, vos données sont toujours et partout à jour.

C’est aussi simple que ça

Dès que la commande est passée, vous pouvez vous-même gérer votre compte SmartSync® dans le navigateur de web / configurateur de systèmes.

Dans quelques étapes simples, vous avez à votre disposition des fonctionnalités comme e-mails, contacts, rendez-vous, tâches et notes sont à disposition: Saisissez les détails de compte SmartSync® dans le Smartphone, Pad et PC (Outlook) / Mac – c’est tout.

Avec SmartSync®, vous pouvez accéder toujours et partout à vos données actualisées – que ce soit via votre portable, votre PC / Mac ou avec Web Access – depuis n’importe quel ordinateur équipé d’Internet dans le monde entier.

SmartPhone

iOS, Android, Windows, Blackberry

iPad / Tablets

iOS, Android, Windows, Blackberry, HP Touch

Windows PC

Windows XP-10, Outlook 2007 - 2016, WebAccess

Mac OS X & macOS

OS X Leopard-macOS, WebAccess



E-Mails

Vos e-mails sont toujours sychronisés avec tous vos appareils. SmartSync vérifie constamment si de nouveaux e-mails sont arrivés et, le cas échéant, il vous en informera immédiatement. Grâce à la fonction push, les e-mails sont transmis automatiquement et immédiatement à votre Smartphone, portable, PC ou tablette – sans votre intervention. Ainsi, vous pouvez accéder à vos e-mails récents depuis n’importe quel endroit et à n’importe quelle heure.

Contacts

Accédez à vos contacts et actualisez les données au besoin – et ceci sans connecter vos appareils au PC. SmartSync envoie les nouvelles données automatiquement „over the cloud/air“ au serveur et quelques secondes plus tard tous vos appareils afficheront vos nouveaux détails de contact dans le carnet d’adresses.

Rendez-vous

Gérez vos rendez-vous plutôt que vos appareils. Avec SmartSync, vous savez toujours quand et où vous devez vous rendre et les rendez-vous manqués sont du passé. Changez un rendez-vous sur votre Smartphone et quelques instants plus tard SmartSync actualise votre agenda sur les autres appareils – sans fil et sans brancher votre portable, PC ou tablette.

Tâches

Que ce soit un portable, un PC ou un Smartphone, vous pouvez noter vos tâches depuis n’importe quel endroit et appareil. Avec SmartSync, vous avez toujours un oeil sur votre liste de tâches actualisée.

Notes

Quoi quelle idée vous vient à l’esprit en cours de route ou quel appareil vous accompagne, laissez libre cours à vos pensées et SmartSync assure qu’aucune de vos idées brillantes ne se perd.

Informations

  • Tous les prix d’hébergement s’entendent en CHF par mois, y.c. TVA
  • Toutes nos offres d'hébergement et d'email hosting sont mises en place en temps réel.
  • Hébergez dès à présent votre site Web en Suisse, chez Webland.ch!

* Certaines fonctionnalités ne sont disponibles que pour les plans d'hébergement Business